quarta-feira, 17 de agosto de 2016

Programa #301


Mirror - Daybreak [Daybreak-1976] (10:11)
Moose Loose - Flytende Oye [Elgen Er Los-1974] (06:45)
Jade Warrior - On The Mountain Of Fruit [Fifth Element-1973] (05:13)
Murphy Blend - Past Has Gone [First Loss-1971] (07:37)
Jackson Heights - Cry Of Eugene [King Progress-1970] (07:55)
Rebus - Ronchi Cali Bropnp [Rebus-1973] (02:46)
Fruupp - The Perfect Wish [The Prince Of Heaven's Eyes-1975] (09:50)
Mutantes - Deixe Entrar Um Pouco D'água No Quintal [Tudo Foi Feito Pelo Sol-1975] (05:04)
Henry Cow - Half Asleep; Half Awake [Unrest-1974] (08:00)

Upload Music - Audio Hosting -

3 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

muchas gracias

pimpon disse...

muchas gracias. Cómo puedo escuchar estas canciones?

Eduardo Marins disse...

Hello, pimpon

if you have Adobe Flash installed in your browser, must appear a Player, automatically and then you just click PLAY to listen.

Best regards!